17th PIFF tit bits

Filmaker Nihalani, Veteran actor Prabhavalkar to be honoured at PIFF

The SD Burman award in the field of music , will be awarded to Vijay Patil.

Sai Tamhankar, Sumeet Raghavan, Tabu, Sriram Raghavan will be seen hob nobbing at the 17th PIFF with the participants.

Around 3000 delegates are  expected to be part of this year festivities according to the organizers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *